Comida Corrida Jueves for May 2, 2013

20130501-174214.jpg

Hope you’re in the mood for a sandwich! For the next month, Comida Corrida will be scaled back quite a bit while I work on some other projects. I would like to keep doing this and need to give financial attention to some other important things right now. Stay tuned for more insights on how this business is rolling. I am frequently asked how my lunch run is going and would like to express how important it is for me to express reply. I enjoy revealing all of the ins and outs in writing and posts and in passing. Thank you for your interest in what I am doing. I think it’s interesting too. xo

Ring my bell tomorrow if you’d like a delicious lunch item delivered by bicycle…601.1145

Sandwiches

Oh So Good

Homemade Thin Deli Bread (Gluten free and Vegan), Fennel Sunflower Seed Pate, Roasted Beets, Lettuce and Fresh Dill, Roasted Mashed Garnet Yams $7.00

Fancy Egg Salad

By special request! Egg Salad made from my hens’ Eggs, Dressed with a Garlic Avocado Dill “Aioli,” Tangy Lacto-Fermented Beet Relish, Capers, Lettuce, and Shredded Carrots. $7.00

Two Sandwiches for $12.00

More Offerings

Hard Boiled Eggs (eggs courtesy of my free-range hens) $1.50

Sources

Wild Rose Farm-BlueLake

My Own Vegetable Garden-Bayside

Pierce Family Farm

Non-local California Farms

Leave a Reply

