Comida Corrida for Jueves, March 14, 2013

 
Just text me if you'd like me to roll by tomorrow on my two-wheeled chariot with (601-1145).
 
 

Sandwich

Homemade Thin Deli Bread (Gluten free and Vegan), Fennel Sunflower Seed Pate, Roasted Beets, Arugula, Roasted Kabocha Squash $7.00

Roll

Toasted Nori, Turnip Rutabaga Cashew “Rice”, Avocado, Carrot, Cabbage, Zesty Cilantro Sauce $5.00

Cabbage Taco

Curried Millet with French Green Lentils, Parsnip, Kale, Onion, Carrot, and Tangy Molasses Fig Vinegrette $6.00

More Offerings

Hard Boiled Eggs (eggs curtsey of my free-range hens) $1.50

Sources

Little River Farm-Bayside

Wild Rose Farm-BlueLake

My Own Vegetable Garden-Bayside

Non-local California Farms

 

2 thoughts on “Comida Corrida for Jueves, March 14, 2013

  1. Alicia Powell

    WOW!!!! This all looks so amazing and delicious! I can’t wait to try some!!! It was a little hard to find your blog as there are a lot of “food is love, love is food” bloggers out there. I eventually entered Bayside to get the sight to come up. Not sure how to remedy situation but wanted to let you know…Keep up the AMAZING work!

    • r.m. patton

      Hi Alicia! I have a question regarding your search. The URL on the business card that I gave you, did it not come up with my site when you typed it in to the address bar? If you typed Food is love, Love is food in the Search bar, it would not surprise me if a number of blogs came up. Please let me know. I thought that giving out my URL was a sure-fire way to direct people to my blog. Thank you for your input.

Leave a Reply

